Skip to content
USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR A. R. SHAW
USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR A. R. SHAW

Graham's Resolution, Book 5, The Bitter Earth

Save 25%
Original price $7.99
Current price $5.99
What the world dreads most,
has happened. Read how author A. R. Shaw delivers a far too plausible scenario challenging human survival. 
  • The past meets the future as those who survived, meet again.
  • Eight years later...where do we find our survivors?
  • Who was Sheriff's original owner and how did he end up on the highway?
  • Bang is now a man.
  • Life without Tala shapes Graham's camp and her daughter is just like her.

__________________________________________________

"Out of the box fast moving thriller." - Dennis E. Paul

"These books are incredible. I cannot put them down..." Gloria Coen

"Shaw spins a terrific tale with great character development." 3P072A

"Not your typical 'apocalyptic' series." - Pam B.

"A must read series!!!" - Kathy Belanger

_________________________________________________

A. R. Shaw's books are recommended for fans of A. G. Riddle, The Atlantis Plague, Michael Crichton, A Case of Need, Douglas E. Richards, Split Second, Steven Konkoly, Hot Zone, James Rollins, The Seventh Plague, Stephen King, The Stand, Justin Cronin, The Passage, Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven, Jean Hegland, Into the Forest, Pierce Brown, Red Rising and Nora Roberts, Year One. Start the journey.

Get your copy today!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review