Skip to content
"You're keeping me up all night!"

"You're keeping me up all night!"

"You're keeping me up all night."

My readers say this all the time. I'm somewhat tempted to apologize but honestly I'm just happy I get to do what I love. 

One of the other questions I get a lot is what reading order do I suggest. The series can be read in any order but if you want my suggestion, here's the list:

Graham’s Resolution
The China Pandemic
The Cascade Preppers
The Last Infidels
The Malefic Nation
The Bitter Earth
The Wild West (Coming Soon!)

Surrender the Sun
Bishop’s Honor
Point of No Return

Dawn of Deception

Remember the Ruin
Rebel Blaze
Wayward State

The French Wardrobe


What's Next on Your List?

Previous article Site Navigation & Graham's Resolution, Book 6, The Wild West, News!

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields